Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 870-533-4453 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

They stand behind what they sell . Friendly down home people. Same day delivery.

Facebook Icon Stephenia Rader 6/9/2019

Thank you Stephenia Rader!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

They are the kindest sweetest folks they make it so easy to get what you need and want.

Facebook Icon Deborah Hymer Fitzgerald 4/30/2020

Thank you Deborah Hymer Fitzgerald!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

It’s a very nice place to shop, they helped me be able to get the things I needed. I started small and they worked with me to get everything the way it needed to be for me and I am grateful for them. They have so much to chose from as well!

Google Icon adecial burns 7/9/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Environment friendly

Google Icon Desmond Willis 8/26/2020

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Google

review rating

Nice furniture

Google Icon Tijuana Y Wilbon 3/29/2021

Look what Tijuana Y Wilbon had to say about us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great family! would do business with them any day.

Google Icon Chris Watson 3/29/2021

Thank you Chris Watson!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great customer service!

Google Icon DeeAnn Tinkle 3/29/2021

Thank you DeeAnn Tinkle!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Santana “Ms. Coco” Harris 6/8/2021

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Alison Biddle 6/25/2021

Look what Alison Biddle had to say about us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Deborah at Nix Home Center made our purchasing experience simple and easy. If you want excellent customer service and quality items, Nix Home Center is the place to go!!

Google Icon Marea Smith 6/29/2021

We're honored Marea Smith chose to shop with us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Deborah Kendall (King of Peace Ministries) 6/29/2021

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

Great people. Very friendly and low prices.

Google Icon Jamie Taylor 6/29/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Nix Home Center had friendly salespeople, a great selection, and very helpful delivery guys. And if anything goes wrong, Jake is there to get it working again.

Google Icon Mike Turner 6/29/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great selection and friendly people. Will be my only choice for furniture from now on. They are honest and don't pressure you for a sale. They treat you like family.

Google Icon Donald Nolan 2/10/2021

We appreciate your business!
- Jacob

See Review on Google

review rating

Love this place. They are so friendly and will help you. They have wonderful furniture and I have done business with them since 1999. If you haven't been there go in and shop .

Google Icon Susan McClure 12/14/2020

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Jacob

See Review on Google

review rating

I love these people. Jake is the best. He's so patient and really explains everything to you. A++++

Facebook Icon La Tetia McDonald 7/31/2020

Thank you so much. We really appreciate your review. :)
- Jacob

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Have been doing business with Nix for some years! Great people to do business with! Very friendly and always willing to help!

Google Icon LaCheryl Smith 7/21/2020

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Jacob

See Review on Google

review rating

Hometown environment and professional service! I received a beautiful new couch and I love it in my space. Will be back!

Google Icon T. Antonni 7/21/2020

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Jacob

See Review on Google

review rating

Me and my family have been doing business with Nix Home Center for years. They are amazing people with big hearts! They are always helpful when we need something new or if we need something worked on. They are the only place we do business with for all our furniture and appliances.

Facebook Icon Doug N Alison Green 5/12/2020

Thank you Doug N Alison Green!
- Jacob

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Jake, Nancy & Thomas are very knowledgeable about their furniture & appliances. They will do everything they can do to get you what you want and at a fair price.

Google Icon Pam Sprinkle 5/6/2020

Thank you for your business.
- Jacob

See Review on Google

review rating

I have been pleased with everything I have bought from the Nix Home Central through the years!!

Facebook Icon Janet Treat Yates 5/1/2020

We appreciate your business!
- Jacob

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Quality and affordability

Facebook Icon Linda Henderson 10/26/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Very nice people. Didn't feel pushed toward one item or the other. The salesman was very informative and thorough. I was free to roam and feel all the different options. Made us feel very comfortable making such a big decision.We are very pleased with our bed and plan to revisit soon. Thank you to Nix Family

Google Icon Deanna Gabriel 2/25/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

good place to shop and you can save money and and if they don't have what you want they will get it for you and they make sure you happy when you leave and they all way have a smile and welcome you if you don't buy nothing

Facebook Icon Barbara Jamerson 8/19/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Thomas and Jake were so patient with me. Both were so informative about each product and it helped me with my decision greatly. Daniel and I are very pleased with everything we picked out. Thank y’all for a great and easy experience.

Facebook Icon Kayla Creech Wallace 2/16/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

Already a Nix Home Center customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Nix Home Center.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Nix Home Center