Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 870-533-4453 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

I love these people. Jake is the best. He's so patient and really explains everything to you. A++++

Facebook Icon La Tetia McDonald 7/31/2020

Thank you so much. We really appreciate your review. :)
- Jacob

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Have been doing business with Nix for some years! Great people to do business with! Very friendly and always willing to help!

Google Icon LaCheryl Smith 7/21/2020

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Jacob

See Review on Google

review rating

Hometown environment and professional service! I received a beautiful new couch and I love it in my space. Will be back!

Google Icon T. Antonni 7/21/2020

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Jacob

See Review on Google

review rating

Me and my family have been doing business with Nix Home Center for years. They are amazing people with big hearts! They are always helpful when we need something new or if we need something worked on. They are the only place we do business with for all our furniture and appliances.

Facebook Icon Doug N Alison Green 5/12/2020

Thank you Doug N Alison Green!
- Jacob

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Jake, Nancy & Thomas are very knowledgeable about their furniture & appliances. They will do everything they can do to get you what you want and at a fair price.

Google Icon Pam Sprinkle 5/6/2020

Thank you for your business.
- Jacob

See Review on Google

review rating

I have been pleased with everything I have bought from the Nix Home Central through the years!!

Facebook Icon Janet Treat Yates 5/1/2020

We appreciate your business!
- Jacob

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Quality and affordability

Facebook Icon Linda Henderson 10/26/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Very nice people. Didn't feel pushed toward one item or the other. The salesman was very informative and thorough. I was free to roam and feel all the different options. Made us feel very comfortable making such a big decision.We are very pleased with our bed and plan to revisit soon. Thank you to Nix Family

Google Icon Deanna Gabriel 2/25/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

good place to shop and you can save money and and if they don't have what you want they will get it for you and they make sure you happy when you leave and they all way have a smile and welcome you if you don't buy nothing

Facebook Icon Barbara Jamerson 8/19/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Thomas and Jake were so patient with me. Both were so informative about each product and it helped me with my decision greatly. Daniel and I are very pleased with everything we picked out. Thank y’all for a great and easy experience.

Facebook Icon Kayla Creech Wallace 2/16/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

Already a Nix Home Center customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Nix Home Center.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Nix Home Center